Region Contacts

Region Contacts

State Regions & Contacts

Region A

Coordinator: Barb Crowell, Grays Harbor College RegionA@sttacc.net
Centralia College Centralia Dick Lamb dlamb@centralia.edu
Clark College Vancouver ** Pending Membership **
Grays Harbor College Aberdeen Gail Winkelman gail.winkelman@ghc.edu
Lower Columbia College Longview Kendra Sprague ksprague@lowercolumbia.edu
South Puget Sound Community College Olympia Carolyn Clark cclark@spscc.edu
State Board for Community & Technical Colleges (SBCTC) Olympia Pam Kelly pkelly@sbctc.edu

Region B

Coordinator: Nancy Harris, Seattle Central College RegionB@sttacc.net
Bellevue College Bellevue Mary Cox mary.cox@bellevuecollege.edu
Bellevue Jan Ng jan.ng@bellevuecollege.edu
Cascadia College Bothell Erin Pankow epankow@cascadia.edu
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Kirkland Jeannie Damon jeannie.damon@lwtech.edu
Renton Technical College Renton Benjie Rae Henke brhenke@rtc.edu
North Seattle College Seattle Lori Whitish Lori.Whitish@seattlecolleges.edu
Seattle Central College Seattle Nancy Harris Nancy.Harris@seattlecolleges.edu
Seattle Colleges District Seattle Nancy Harris Nancy.Harris@seattlecolleges.edu
Seattle Vocational Institute Seattle Nancy Harris Nancy.Harris@seattlecolleges.edu
South Seattle College Seattle Lynn Christiansen lynn.christiansen@seattlecolleges.edu

Region C

Coordinator: Amy Erickson, Skagit Valley College RegionC@sttacc.net
Bellingham Technical College Bellingham Alyssa Jones AJones@btc.ctc.edu
Edmonds Community College Lynnwood Frederick Peters frederick.pieters@edcc.edu
Everett Community College Everett Dan Murphy dmurphy@everettcc.edu
Everett Glorianne Bora gbora@everettcc.edu
Peninsula College Port Angeles ** Pending Membership **
Shoreline Community College Seattle Ronald Carnell rcarnell@shoreline.edu
Skagit Valley College Mt. Vernon / Whidbey Island Michele Garza Michele.garza@skagit.edu
Mt. Vernon / Whidbey Island Amy Erickson amy.erickson@skagit.edu
Whatcom Community College Bellingham Linda Compton-Smith lsmith@whatcom.edu

Region D

Coordinator: Barbara Collins, Big Bend Community College RegionD@sttacc.net
Big Bend Community College Moses Lake Barbara Collins barbc@bigbend.edu
Columbia Basin College Pasco ** Pending Membership **
Community Colleges of Spokane District Office Spokane ** Pending Contact **
Spokane Community College & Institute for Extended Learning Spokane Paula Truman paula.truman@scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Community College Spokane Carrie Kirby-Dietrich Carrie.kirby-dietrich@sfcc.spokane.edu
Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla Sarah Aschenbrenner sarah.aschenbrenner@wwcc.edu
Wenatchee Valley College Wenatchee Amy Smith asmith@wvc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College Yakima ** Pending Membership **

Region E

Coordinator: Amelia Fortuno, Bates Technical College RegionE@sttacc.net
Bates Technical College Tacoma Michelle MacElvain mmcelvain@bates.ctc.edu
Clover Park Technical College Lakewood Karina Calzada karina.calzada@cptc.edu
Lakewood Roxy Sou roxanne.sou@cptc.edu
Green River College Auburn Judy Brenden jbrenden@greenriver.edu
Highline Community College Des Moines Mark Wynne mwynne@highline.edu
Olympic College Bremerton Jeanne Gardner jgardner@olympic.edu
Pierce College Lakewood Kali Cruz kscruz@pierce.ctc.edu
Tacoma Community College Tacoma Jeanne Ernst Williams jmernst@tacomacc.edu